Reviews

scroll
4.9
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
25 Reviews
Pinned Review

Recommends

By Farah Jarjour on Apr 03, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by facebook
Kitchen and Bath did an excellent job, this company is customer satisfaction oriented. I highly recommend!
Hi Farah! Thank you so much for your kind review.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Joan Patrick on Apr 05, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Our kitchen renovation was done on time & in budget with a professional and friendly team from Oakville Kitchen & Bath. The colour palette & finishes are beautiful and the workmanship is outstanding. I would definitely recommend them. A big thank you to John & Stephanie!
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoyed working with you!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By B L on Mar 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
A seamless process from start to finish. The computer design and mock-up for the project is based on a comprehensive process of questioning. The designer enables client vision and provides feedback and suggestions which create useful boundaries. The designer advises when requests are not feasible or unsuitable; this is necessary for a successful outcome. This team achieves excellent results. They are led by a competent and experienced manager who insists that all work be done properly and to code. All tradesman appearing on-site are capable. If any component of work is unsatisfactory to the client, advise the manager. You will not have to wait unreasonably for a response; the issue will be dealt with and rectified. Ultimately, your project cost will ensure a stylish, thoughtful design, detailed plans and qualified dependable workmanship. The client is well-advised at all times. All documents and records are prepared professionally. You are dealing with a skilled professional team.
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our company. We work very hard to ensure a positive experience for all of our clients.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By casey companion on Apr 16, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by google

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By CS NS on Feb 29, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
It has been about a year since the completion of our kitchen and we wanted to express our appreciation of the design, building process and professionalism offered by your team. Although our project was not complex or extravagant, we felt we were treated as valued customers from the start…We still feel our kitchen is “new” and enjoy returning home each time we’ve been away. Your work stood the “test of time” and we know we will continue to be satisfied at having chosen Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By GARY COUCH on Jan 28, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by google

D
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By DS TS on Jan 27, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
From the time of our initial consultation with Robin, we felt confident in our choice to renovate our kitchen with Oakville Kitchen…Changes, visits of trades people and selections were all communicated with plenty of time to ensure the renovation stayed right on schedule. Oakville Kitchen meets their timeline – we were able to use our kitchen right on time, really, even a few days early. Little things like drawers and cupboards that close quietly on their own, accessible outlets and the dog food storage cupboard make us happy. Our kitchen is beautiful. Everyone who has seen it agrees. Thank you. Our new kitchen is everything we hoped for.

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By M H on Dec 01, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by business
I am thoroughly delighted with my new kitchen and your attention to detail really impressed me.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By SM TT on Oct 28, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by business
You did a great job on our state of the art kitchen – from the beginning, to problem solving and finishing. The kitchen is magazine perfect – the problem is the cook!

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By J L on Jun 23, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by business
Thank you for all the extras that you do! Oakville Kitchen & Bath go beyond in “Service”. I really appreciate it!

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By J N on Apr 14, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by business
I love my kitchen! And the whole process wasn’t too painful! It’s hard having people coming in and out of your home during renovation. However, your team was very courteous and pleasant. Thank you for helping my vision come true!

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By LG on Jan 21, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by business
The professionalism you exhibited and also the consideration shown by you and your team, coupled with the excellent quality workmanship was second to none.

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By M V on Nov 24, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by business
We first placed our trust in Oakville Kitchen & Bath when we decided to re-do three of our bathrooms. We were not disappointed. The results were beautiful. We next decided to re-do our master bathroom and once again the results were fabulous. Just recently, we remodeled our kitchen and the end result was spectacular. We very much appreciated the fact that you adhered to the itinerary given to us and even finished ahead of schedule.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By SC FC on Sep 24, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by business
This is our very first home renovation undertaking, of this magnitude and scale, in our life time; but with you, as our designer and installer, I hope it will not be the last.

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By L J on Aug 13, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by business
We enjoyed working with you and the entire team, the end result was more than we could have imagined. We are already thinking about the next project and look forward to having you out to get the ball rolling.

K
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By KB KB on Jul 28, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by business
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre has done all of our baths and kitchen, built a mudroom/laundry room out of a garage and we stayed sane through it all. You are the standard by which we measure everyone else we hire for work. Thank you to everyone who worked so hard. Every day we still say out loud how much we love our space.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By tomas bleho on Oct 27, 2017
Asset 1
Verified by google
great group , easy to deal with !! A++

Recommends

By Trang Le on Apr 25, 2017
Asset 1
Verified by facebook

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Carolyn D on Feb 28, 2016
Asset 1
Verified by google
It's been six months since our ensuite bathroom was completed and more than a year since the whole design process started. I wanted to share how pleased we are with the final product and how confidently we would recommend Stephanie, John and the crew to anyone who is embarking on this kind of detailed and complicated project. Even though a bathroom is a small room, it requires great attention to detail in the planning and implementation which Stephanie provided. John coordinated the tradesmen all of whom were professional, skilled, organized and friendly - a pleasure to have in our home! Thank you.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Anna Call on Oct 09, 2015
Asset 1
Verified by google
Oakville Kitchen and Bath have renovated two bathrooms and part of a kitchen in our home over the past few years. The designer Stephanie was creative and came up with ideas that were practical and beautiful. John and his team were outstanding in managing the construction. As well, our projects were completed while we were out of town. The team updated us frequently with photos of the progress. All in all, OKB were a pleasure to work with.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Elizabeth Asztalos on Oct 08, 2015
Asset 1
Verified by google
I have had Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre do several of my renovation projects: 4 bathrooms, 2 kichen renovations. In all of these encounters, they have been conscientious, providing great oversight. The tradesman are superb. The work remains on schedule or only mildly modified. I highly recommend Robin and John for any of your future projects.
Thank you for your kind words Liz. We have enjoyed working with you on all of your projects!
Load more
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre 4.9 out of 5 based on 25 user reviews.

(function(d,s,id){if(!d.getElementById(id)){var js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.async=true;js.src=”//platform.houzz.com/js/widgets.js?”+(new Date().getTime());var ss=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];ss.parentNode.insertBefore(js,ss);}})(document,”script”,”houzzwidget-js”);