Reviews

scroll
    11 Reviews
    4 Reviews
    7 Reviews
5
11 Reviews
5 Star
11
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
5
4 Reviews
5
7 Reviews
K
Pinned Review
By KB KB on Jul 28, 2018
Verified by business
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre has done all of our baths and kitchen, built a mudroom/laundry room out of a garage and we stayed sane through it all. You are the standard by which we measure everyone else we hire for work. Thank you to everyone who worked so hard. Every day we still say out loud how much we love our space.
Share

C
By CS NS on Feb 29, 2020
Verified by business
It has been about a year since the completion of our kitchen and we wanted to express our appreciation of the design, building process and professionalism offered by your team. Although our project was not complex or extravagant, we felt we were treated as valued customers from the start…We still feel our kitchen is “new” and enjoy returning home each time we’ve been away. Your work stood the “test of time” and we know we will continue to be satisfied at having chosen Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre!
Share

D
By DS TS on Jan 27, 2020
Verified by business
From the time of our initial consultation with Robin, we felt confident in our choice to renovate our kitchen with Oakville Kitchen…Changes, visits of trades people and selections were all communicated with plenty of time to ensure the renovation stayed right on schedule. Oakville Kitchen meets their timeline – we were able to use our kitchen right on time, really, even a few days early. Little things like drawers and cupboards that close quietly on their own, accessible outlets and the dog food storage cupboard make us happy. Our kitchen is beautiful. Everyone who has seen it agrees. Thank you. Our new kitchen is everything we hoped for.
Share

M
By M H on Dec 01, 2019
Verified by business
I am thoroughly delighted with my new kitchen and your attention to detail really impressed me.
Share

S
By SM TT on Oct 28, 2019
Verified by business
You did a great job on our state of the art kitchen – from the beginning, to problem solving and finishing. The kitchen is magazine perfect – the problem is the cook!
Share

J
By J L on Jun 23, 2019
Verified by business
Thank you for all the extras that you do! Oakville Kitchen & Bath go beyond in “Service”. I really appreciate it!
Share

J
By J N on Apr 14, 2019
Verified by business
I love my kitchen! And the whole process wasn’t too painful! It’s hard having people coming in and out of your home during renovation. However, your team was very courteous and pleasant. Thank you for helping my vision come true!
Share

L
By LG on Jan 21, 2019
Verified by business
The professionalism you exhibited and also the consideration shown by you and your team, coupled with the excellent quality workmanship was second to none.
Share

M
By M V on Nov 24, 2018
Verified by business
We first placed our trust in Oakville Kitchen & Bath when we decided to re-do three of our bathrooms. We were not disappointed. The results were beautiful. We next decided to re-do our master bathroom and once again the results were fabulous. Just recently, we remodeled our kitchen and the end result was spectacular. We very much appreciated the fact that you adhered to the itinerary given to us and even finished ahead of schedule.
Share

S
By SC FC on Sep 24, 2018
Verified by business
This is our very first home renovation undertaking, of this magnitude and scale, in our life time; but with you, as our designer and installer, I hope it will not be the last.
Share

L
By L J on Aug 13, 2018
Verified by business
We enjoyed working with you and the entire team, the end result was more than we could have imagined. We are already thinking about the next project and look forward to having you out to get the ball rolling.
Share
Load more
Load more
Load more
Oakville Kitchen & Bath Centre 5 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.